Authorized Sales Agents for MIL-COMM Products Company

For more information, contact us or email info@mil-comm.com.

U.S. & Global Sales ROTEXCO, 1158 Fifth Avenue/STE 4 D, New York NY 10029
Contact: Ernst Rothe / Mobile: +1-917-968-9656 / sales@mil-comm.com
Australia A.S. Harrison & CO, Brookvale
Contact: Thomas Haskell / +61-61-2-89-78100 / Thomas.Haskell@harrison.com.au ASG Corporation Ltd
Contact: Sukant Gupta / +61-43-9-55-8375 /support@asgcorp.com.au
Brazil SPLICE Maquinas e Equipamentos Ltda
Guilherme Pecora – tel/cel + 55 12 3341 7739 / + 55 11 9 4287 7163  jgpecora@terra.com.br
Canada POP, Raymond, Alberta
Contact: Dan Opel / 403-752-4446 / sales@mil-comm.com
Chile AAE Aeronautical Advisor Engineering
Contact: Eduardo Barriga Schneeberger / + 56 9 6300 5973  ebs.aero@gmail.com
China FIC Global Advisors
Rm 203, No.585, Fuxing Rd. (Middle) Shanghai 200025, +86 21 6031 4553
Contact: Andrew Forrester / +1-561-704-7026 / andrew@ficglobaladvisors.com
Costa Rica Alejandro Martinez-Soto – TEL +506 89270482 – alejandro.martinez.soto@gmail.com
Nestor Zuniga-Arias – TEL +506 88839904 – nestor.zuniga.arias@gmail.com
Czech Republic ALL FOR FLY, Prague
Contact: Jan Smid / +42-603-774727 / for-fly@for-fly.com and sales@mil-comm.com
Hungary Optimum Distribution, Budapest
Contact: Attila Kantor / attilakantor@axolpharma.hu
France CMI Groupe
Contact: Morgane Ferry / +32 (0) 4-330-2817 / morgane.ferry@cmigroupe.com
India ASG Corporation Ltd
Contact:Brajesh Sen / +91 9355770702 / support@asgcorp.com.au
Jamaica IFC Global Advisors
Contact: Andrew Forrester / +1-561-704-7026 / andrew@ficglobaladvisors.com
Japan Operation Training Services, Tokyo
Contact: Mayumi Hatakeyama / +81-3-5967-0633 / ma-h@ots-japan.com
Malaysia ASG Corporation Ltd
Contact: Hugh G / +61 451017261 /support@asgcorp.com.au
Poland Works 11, Porcelanowa
Contact: Anna Kazmierczak / +48 (32) 353-93-92 / anna.kazmierczak@works11.com
Romania Aries Comert & Industrie
Contact: Cosmin Paun / +40-722-555437 / cosmin.paun@ariesindustrie.ro
Saudi Arabia RES Resurgence Security Resurgence, Ryiadh
Contact: Mr. Marei Balsharaf / + 66-55816-0401 / marei.b@security-res.com
Singapore ASG Corporation Ltd
Contact: Hugh G / +61 451017261 /support@asgcorp.com.au
Sri-Lanka ASG Corporation Ltd
Contact: Hugh G / +61 451017261 /support@asgcorp.com.au
Sweden / Scandinavia Leaf Supply
Contact: Magnus Anderson / + 46-708-849501 / magnus@leafsupplyab.se
Thailand ASG Corporation Ltd
Contact: Hugh G / +61 451017261 /support@asgcorp.com.au
Turkey UNIDEF, Istanbul
Contact: Cem Kurter or Banugul Yanaz / +90-216-290-3527 ckurter@unidef.com.tr
United Kingdom Second Skin Tactical
Contact: David Lakin / + 44-0758-428-2659 / secondskintactical@aim.com